JAMB Releases Official 2014/2015 Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities - SEEPMUZiK BLOG


Tuesday, 17 June 2014

JAMB Releases Official 2014/2015 Cut-Off Marks For Nigerian Universities

Following the conclusion of the the JAMB exams, the board has released the official cut off marks for Nigerian universities. See the list below. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) 180 Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA) 200 Abia State University Uturu (ABSU) 180 Afe Babaa  University (ABUAD) No official cut-off mark. Ahm*du Bello  University (ABU) Zaria 180 for Sciences; 190 for Arts, Social Science, Law and Administration Anambra State  University Uli (ANSU) 180 Benson Idahosa  University No official cut- off mark. Bells University of Technology,Ota No cut- off mark Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) 180 Ebonyi State University (EBSU) 180 Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU) 200 Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT) 180 Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina 180 Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 180 Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun 180 Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA)
 200 Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA) 220 for Architecture, Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering,Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical/Electronics Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Telecommunication Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Cyber Security Science, Information and Media Technology, Library Information Technology; 200 for Entrepreneurship and Business studies, Project Management Technology, Transport Management Technology, Building Technology, Estate Management, Surveying and Geo- informatics, Urban and Regional Planning, Quantity Surveying, Biochemistry, Microbiology; 190 for Agricultural Economics and Extension Technology, Animal Production, Crop Production, Food Science and Nutrition, Horticulture, Soil Science, Water Resources, Aquaculture and Fisheries Technology, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Geography, Physics, Industrial and Technology Education, Mathematics/Statistics, Geology, Mathematics Education, Physics Education, Geography Education, Biology Education, Chemistry Education Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) 180 Federal University of Wukari,Taraba State 180 for Sciences; 190 for humanities and Social Sciences Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State 180 Federal University Oye-Ekiti 180 Imo State University (IMSU) 180 Kaduna State University (KASU) 180 Kogi State University (KSU) 180 Kwara State University (KWASU) 200 Lagos State University (LASU) 200 Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike 180 Niger Delta University (NDU) 180 Nnamdi Azikiwe  University (NAU/UNIZIK) 180 for Education and Arts (excluding Departments of English&History); 200 for Other courses Obafemi Awolowo  University (OAU) 200 Osun State University (UNIOSUN) 180 for Agriculture, Education and Arts(Humanities and Culture); 200 for other courses Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUS T) 180 TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED) 180 University of Benin (UNIBEN) 200 University of Calabar (UNICAL) 200 for  Medicine and Law; 180 for all other courses University of Ibadan (UI) 200 University of Ilorin (Unilorin) 240 for Medical Sciences(MBBS); 220 for Accounting, Biochemistry, Business Administration, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computer Science, Common Law, Economics, English, Electrical&Electronics Engineering, Finance, Geology…..a